Chipstead Football Club
Tap the Badge to enter the main Website
Click the Badge to enter the main Website
Next Home Fixtures

TODAYS MATCH AT EAST GRINSTEAD POSTPONED

* * *

Tue 16th Feb - ko 7.45pm

CHIPSTEAD v RAMSGATE

* * *

Sat 20th Feb - ko 3pm

CHIPSTEAD v GUERNSEY

* * *

Sat 5th March - ko 3pm

CHIPSTEAD v PEACEHAVEN

* * *

Wed 30th March-ko 7.30pm

U18's v HAMPTON & R U18's

* * *

Sat 19th March - ko 3pm

CHIPSTEAD v CARSHALTON ATHLETIC

* * *

Latest Scores

CHIPSTEAD U18's 4- 1 WOKING U18's

* * *

CHIPSTEAD 1-1 CORINTHIAN CASUALS

* * *

KNAPHILL 3-0 CHIPSTEAD

* * *

Saturday 30 January

TOOTING & MITCHAM 0-1 CHIPSTEAD

* * *

Saturday 23 January

CHIPSTEAD2-2 FOLKESTONE

* * *

Saturday 16th January

PEACEHAVEN 1-3 CHIPSTEAD

* * *

WHYTELEAFE 3-1 CHIPSTEAD

* * *

Saturday 26th December

CHIPSTEAD 0-1 DORKING

* * *

Saturday 19th December

CARSHALTON ATH 1-2 CHIPSTEAD

* * *

Our Sponsors
Hengest Farm - Click here! Frankie and Bennys - Click here! GM Power Glide - Click here! Unicorn Darts - Click here! D&R Carpentry - Click here! Warm Red Printing - Click here! Macron Kits - Click here! The Ryman League - Click here! NRT - Click here! The White Hart Chipstead - Click here! The Southern Motor Group - Click here! Molten - Click here! Star Signs - Click here! Shabden Park Farm - Click here! Lancasters Property - Click here! Football Web Pages - Click here! Harris and Bailey - Click here!