Click here to enter the main web site
Click the badge to enter the main web site
Our Sponsors
 
Latest Scores
 LATEST SCORES
CHIPSTEAD 2-1 HASTINGS
* * *
CHIPSTEAD 1-2 BURGESS HILL
* * *
EAST GRINSTEAD 1-2 CHIPSTEAD
* * *
U18's 0-4 WOKING U18's
* * *
CHIPSTEAD 1-2 RAMSGATE
** *
GUERNSEY 3-2 CHIPSTEAD
* * *
HYTHE TOWN 1-1 CHIPSTEAD
* * *
CHIPSTEAD 2-1 REDHILL
* * *
TOOTING & MITCHAM 4-2 CHIPSTEAD
* * *
 
SITTINGBOURNE 1-1 CHIPSTEAD
* * *
CHIPSTEAD 0-2 WALTON CASUALS
* * *
Sat 18th October
BEDFORD TOWN 4-3 CHIPSTEAD
* * *
Tue 14 Oct
WHYTELEAFE 1-1 CHIPSTEAD
* * *
Sat 11th Oct
HERNE BAY 2-3 CHIPSTEAD
* * *
Tue 7 Oct
WALTON CASUALS 2-1 CHIPSTEAD
* * *
Sat 4th Oct
CHIPSTEAD 0-0 HORSHAM
* * *
Tue 30th Sept
CARSHALTON ATH 0-0 CHIPSTEAD
* * *

 

Forthcoming Home Fixtures

FORTHCOMING  HOME FIXTURES

Sat 20th Dec - ko 3pm

CHIPSTEAD v FOLKESTONE INVICTA

* * *
Thurs 1st Jan-ko 3.00pm
CHIPSTEAD v WHYTELEAFE
* * *
Tue 6th Jan ko 7.45pm
CHIPSTEAD v WORTHING
* * *
Sat 10 Jan - ko 3pm
CHIPSTEAD v TOOTING & MITCHAM
* * *
Sat 24 Jan - ko 3pm
CHIPSTEAD v WALTON & HERSHAM
* * *
Sat 14 Feb ko 3pm
CHIPSTEAD v CARSHALTON ATH
* * *
Sat 28 Feb - ko 3pm
CHIPSTEAD v HERNE BAY